top of page

【回教徒不能吃橡皮糖 ? Muslim cannot eat gummies?】

作家相片: harmonyharmony

橡皮糖,因加入了由動物骨粉製成的魚膠粉而回教徒是不能吃的!回教徒只吃清真(Halal)食物,更不吃豬肉。魚膠粉是由動物皮、骨內的蛋白質製成。如橡皮糖、布丁、膠囊含有魚膠粉成份都不宜提供給回教徒食用。


你知道有什麼食物添加了魚膠粉嗎

歡迎留言一起討論


南亞小知識由 Cultural Playground 話你知


Gummies are made from the ingredient called gelatin, which is extracted from animals' bone, that Muslims cannot eat! Muslims can only eat Halal food, and they do not eat pork. Since gelatin are made from animal skin, protein from bones, the products that contain gelatin (such as gummies, puddings and medical capsule) are not suitable for Muslim to consume.


Do you know what food also contain gelatin? Leave a comment and join our discussion~

photo credit: Freepik.com

——————————————

記住留意我地FacebookInstagram的最新動向

Please follow our FacebookInstagram for the latest news


12 次查看0 則留言

Commenti


Opening Hours 辦公時間

Monday - Saturday : 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

星期一至六 :上午十時至下午十時

Closed on Sunday & public holiday

​星期日及公眾假期休息

©版權所有 2024. 香港聖公會麥理浩夫人中心

由香港聖公會福利協會有限公司擁有

Wholly Owned by Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Limited 

Address 地址

新界葵涌和宜合道22號

香港聖公會麥理浩夫人中心113室

Rm 113, H.K.S.K.H. Lady MacLehose Centre, 22 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, N.T

Tel no.(電話):  2423-5038  2751-6226 2418-2218

Fax no.(傳真): 2416-8966

Email(電郵)   : gc_em@hk.skhlmc.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page